Music — Oxford Festival of the Arts

Music

Maki Sekiya

Saturday 23rd June 19:30 - 21:30

SJE Arts

BOOK

Magnard Ensemble                 

Monday 25th June 21.00-22.00

Magdalen College Chapel

BOOK

Manouche Etcetera                 

Wednesday 27th June 21.00-22.30

Sandy's Piano & Wine Bar

BOOK

Orchestral & Choral Concert

Friday 29th June 19.30-21.30

Sheldonian Theatre

BOOK

African Drumming              

Saturday 30th June 14.00-15.00

Dining Hall

BOOK

Magdalen College Choir

Sunday 1st July 18.00-19.30

SJE Arts

BOOK

OXUS

Wednesday 4th July 21.00-22.00

Magdalen College Chapel

BOOK

VOCES8 Workshop

Sunday 24th June 14.30-16.00

SJE Arts

BOOK

Freddy Kempf                             

Tuesday 26th June 19.00-21.00

University Church of St Mary

BOOK

Pelléas Ensemble                  

Wednesday 27th June 21.00-22.00

Christ Church Cathedral

BOOK

Lewis Watson                               

Friday 29th June 21.00-23.00

Festival Marquee

BOOK

The Spin All-Stars play Metheny and Mays

Saturday 30th June 21.30-23.00

Festival Marquee

BOOK

Matshidiso

Monday 2nd July 21.00-22.30

Sandy's Piano & Wine Bar

BOOK

Madrigals on the River

Friday 6th July 20.00-21.30

School Field

BOOK

VOCES8

Sunday 24th June 19.30-21.00

SJE Arts

BOOK

A Multilingual Concert

Wednesday 27th June 12.30 & 13.30

Sheldonian Theatre

BOOK

Anne Sofie von Otter & Kristian Bezuidenhout

Thursday 28th June 19.30-21.30

Sheldonian Theatre

BOOK

Monkey Music                             

Saturday 30th June 10.00 / 11.00

Festival Marquee

BOOK

Carribé Steel Band Workshop

Sunday 1st July 12.00-12.45 / 15.00-15.45

Rose Garden

BOOK

Vickers Bovey

Tuesday 3rd July 21.00-22.00

Magdalen College Chapel

BOOK