Music

Street Orchestra Live

Saturday 22 June

Bonn Square

More information

String Stravaganza

Monday 24 June 2019

MCS Big School

More information

The Fairy Queen

Friday 28 June 2019

University Church

Book here

Family Jazz All Stars

Sunday 30 June 2019

Festival Marquee

Book here

Sandy's with Manouche Etcetera

Sunday 30 June 2019

Festival Marquee

Book here

Orchestra of St John's with Prue Leith

Thursday 4 July 2019

MCS Dining Hall

Book here

Ronnie Scott's Big Band

Saturday 22 June 2019

Festival Marquee

Book here

Membra Jesu Nostri

Wednesday 26 June 2019

Magdalen College Chapel

Book here

AGBEKO

Friday 28 June 2019

Festival Marquee

Book here

Suzi Digby & Composers

Sunday 30 June 2019

SJE Arts

More information

The Juliet Letters

Tuesday 2 July 2019

Magdalen College Chapel

Book here

Madrigals on the river

Friday 5 July 2019

MCS School Field

Book here

The Orfeo Experience

Sunday 23 June 2019

Festival Marquee

Book here

Elizabeth Kenny

Thursday 27 June 2019

SJE Arts

Book here

Mahan Esfahani & Sean Shibe

Saturday 29 June 2019

SJE Arts

Book here

ORA Singers

Sunday 30 June

SJE Arts

Book here

Frida (world premiere)

Wednesday 3 July 2019

Jacqueline du Pré Music Building

Book here

The Final Flourish

Sunday 7 July 2019

SJE Arts

Book here